1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Acid_Monkey Staff Application

Discussion in 'Denied Applications' started by Acid Monkey, May 29, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Acid Monkey

Acid Monkey
    Expand Collapse
    Donator

- In Game Name: Acid_Monkey

- Can you fluently speak English?: Yes

- Other languages fluently spoken (If any): None

- Time Zone: EST

- How long have you been playing Minecraft?: about 7 years

- Have you ever been staff on any other servers?: no

- Why you want to be staff?: I have been playing CivWars since early 2016, and it has been by far the most fun experience I’ve had in this game. From big wars to large building projects I have devoted a large amount of my time to the server. I would like to offer my service to keep civ fun and fair for the foreseeable future.

- What can you bring to the Civilization Wars staff team?: a fair and mature moderator, who is familiar with the community and many of the major players on the server. I can be active at the very least once a day, typically from 9pm to 2am est and occasionally during the afternoon.

- What is your Discord?: Acid_Monkey#0897

Draliri, Red and NoobLord16 like this.
  2. TheFreshLemon

TheFreshLemon
    Expand Collapse

sigh. Idk man seems like you'd be bias towards Drastia.

MooseBobby likes this.
  3. MooseBobby

MooseBobby
    Expand Collapse
    Founder of Nexus (RIP)
    Donator

Agreed

4. Acid Monkey

Acid Monkey
    Expand Collapse
    Donator