1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Bleeep's Staff Application

Discussion in 'Denied Applications' started by Bleeep, Aug 24, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Bleeep

Bleeep
    Expand Collapse
    Staff Member

In Game Name: Bleeep

Can you fluently speak English?: Yes

Other languages fluently spoken (If any): N/A

Time Zone: CST

How long have you been playing Minecraft?: I've been playing since 2012.

Have you ever been staff on any other servers?: Yes. I staffed on what was the most popular towny server for a little over a year. During the time I was staff, the server averaged over 315 players a day, so I am more than prepared to handle Civ's player base. I was accepted onto a notorious build team called Team Elite. They build for places like MCGamer (RIP) and Mineplex. I have also staffed on numerous smaller servers.

Why you want to be staff?: This server has a boatload of potential. Through my past experiences I now understand what it takes to run a successful survival server, and I believe I can help guide it to a healthier player count using my knowledge of this server genre. It's not as easy to market vanilla minecraft anymore, but it definitely can be done.

What can you bring to the Civilization Wars staff team?: I mainly bring experience. I am completely comfortable with the Towny plugin. As previously stated, I have staffed in communities that vary in size, and I have been exposed to many different scenarios. I don't like to toot my horn about my accomplishments within the game, but I can guarantee there aren't many players with my pedigree.

What is your Discord?: blep#4910

RedTillDead, indomitable and Draliri like this.
  2. indomitable

indomitable
    Expand Collapse

+ / - Support