RedTillDead

RedTillDead

Hi my name is RedTillDead. You might know me from being banned or anything related to my ban. Here is all you need to know about me:

I started playing CivWars a long time ago, I first joined in December of 2014 under the name bobdylan1230. I mostly kept to myself, I had been playing with a personal friend at the time and we liked to just chill in our mountain base. My friend got bored, and I got hooked. I started getting more and more involved in the chat, and after a friendly discussion with some people about politics (talltitanicc and DuhBuzz), I changed my name to RedTillDead as a joke about me being a communist. (Important note: This is not where I was originally called Red from. My real life friends called me "Red" as a nickname in Middle School.)

I didn't play too often in 2015, but in 2016 I was on almost all the time. I joined talltitanicc's Knights in June or July of 2016 if I'm not mistaken, and I insided the Nazi Germany roleplayers that had come onto the server. I was neutral, and the Nazis wanted to use my vault to hide their gear since they were losing to Adzy. I let them, and then I gave all the gear to Adzy, and the Nazis fell shortly after.

After this incident, talltitanicc recommended me to join TRE. And I did, I was a Roman roleplayer. I learned how to Minecraft march, I played on their RP server, the whole nine yards. Ultimately, it wasn't for me. When I was in a VC with TRE, we moved over to a public VC where I had my first voice-to-voice interaction with DuhBuzz. We talked all night, even after everyone had left, and he had just put together Drastia earlier that day. He invited me to join, and I accepted.

I left TRE on good terms, such good terms in fact that SirMaltier asked me to inside Drastia. I said sure, of course. And then didn't, but I told Buzz about it later which prompted a "Never betray the Nazis." from NoProfit. Before joining Drastia, I met dogs4war,